7 Days In Slow Motion Movie

Watch The Theatrical Trailer of “7 Days In Slow Motion” English Movie, and Watch the full movie releasing on this 25th May on This channel.

“7 Days In Slow Motion” has also been filmed in Telugu as “7 Rojollu”

Entries & Awards For This Film :

2009 Official selection, International Film Festival of India Audience Award, Stuttgart Indian Film Festival Audience Award, New Jersey South Asian Independent Cine Fest Special Recognition, Houston Indian Film Festival Best Writing, Asian Festival of First Films

Starring Kishan Das, Paru Gambhir, Ayesha Jalil, Vivek Mushran, Josiah Polhemus, Rajeshwari Sachdev, Kunal Sharma, Ishtmeet Singh, Teja, Shiva Varma. This movie is written & directed by Umakanth Thumrugoti and produced by Kishori Basi Reddy under Digiquest Studio Banner. Music composed by Anu Malik

Leave a Reply